Main office & production

You require assistance for processes of contract packaging, logistics service or other services? You have very special requirements to be met by a service provider?
We'll be pleased to help you draw up and implement an individual approach customized to your requirements.

To achieve this, we are ready to invest in new machine technology so as to implement your requests and requirements economically and in top quality.

Make use of our assistance to simplify your production and shipment process. You will save resources and have a competent partner at your side.

Benefit from more than 50 years of experience in the field of contract packaging and co-packaging.

Call us or write us an e-mail. We will respond to your request immediately and find a solution together with you.

Owner
Reinhard Stegemann

Phone:
+49 25 71 - 93 91 -0

E-mail:
Info@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Reinhard Stegemann
Owner
Reinhard Stegemann
Management/Sales assistant
Henry Stegemann

Phone:
+49 25 71 ‚Äď 93 91 -14

E-mail:
henry-stegemann@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Henry Stegemann
Management/Sales assistant
Henry Stegemann
Management assistant QM-production/purchase
Charly Stegemann

Phone:
+49 2571 9391-17

E-mail:
charly-stegemann@stepack.de

Management assistant QM-production/purchase
Charly Stegemann
Company officer/Quality management
J√ľrgen Sundermann

Phone:
+49 25 71 - 93 91 -12

E-mail:
juergen-sundermann@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] J√ľrgen Sundermann
Company officer/Quality management
J√ľrgen Sundermann
Company officer/Sales
Andreas Hoffmann

Phone:
+49 25 71 - 93 91-46

E-mail:
andreas-hoffmann@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Andreas Hoffmann
Company officer/Sales
Andreas Hoffmann
Reception desk/Back Office
Klaudia Klostermann

Phone:
+49 25 71 - 93 91 -0

E-mail:
Info@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Klaudia Klostermann
Reception desk/Back Office
Klaudia Klostermann
Qualified Person in compliance with Section14 Pharmaceutical Products Act
Dr. Uta Birgitta Soetebeer

Phone:
+49 25 71 ‚Äď 93 91 -41

E-mail:
uta-soetebeer@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Dr. Uta Birgitta Soetebeer
Qualified Person
Dr. Uta Birgitta Soetebeer
GMP compliance
Nancy Fricke

Phone:
+49 25 71 ‚Äď 93 91 -18

E-mail:
nancy-fricke@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Nancy Fricke
GMP compliance
Nancy Fricke
Personnel management
Manuela Br√ľggemann

Phone:
+49 25 71 - 93 91 -25

E-mail:
manuela-brueggemann@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Manuela Br√ľggemann
Personnel management
Manuela Br√ľggemann
Processing management
Anita Liebers

Phone:
+49 25 71 - 93 91 -23

E-mail:
anita-liebers@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Anita Liebers
Processing management
Anita Liebers
Warehouse management/purchase department packaging
Mario Hrestak

Phone:
+49 25 71 ‚Äď 93 91 -53

E-mail:
mario-hrestak@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Mario Hrestek
Warehouse management/purchase department packaging
Mario Hrestek
Management for pharmaceutical quality control
Mariele Lehmann

Phone:
+49 25 71 ‚Äď 93 91 -43

E-mail:
mariele-lehmann@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Mariele Lehmann
Management for pharmaceutical quality control
Mariele Lehmann

Advertising material storage / e-commerce / returns processing

Management for advertising material/e-commerce
Gitta Schulze-Beckendorf

Phone:
+49 25 71 ‚Äď 58 86 82 -4

E-mail:
gitta-schulze-beckendorf@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Gitta Schulze-Beckendorf
Management for advertising material/e-commerce
Gitta Schulze-Beckendorf
Advertising material processing /e-commerce
Sergej Totalew

Phone:
+49 25 71 ‚Äď 58 86 82 -0

E-mail:
sergej-totalew@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Sergej Totalew
Advertising material processing /e-commerce
Sergej Totalew

Contact

us

Customer feedback

"When the going gets tough we know that you always find a solution for us."


(One of the twenty largest pharmaceutical research companies)

"Many thanks for the careful examination."


(One of the 10 largest German manufacturers of veterinary medicinal products)

"Many thanks for your fast response."


(A medium-sized pharmaceutical company with 250 employees)