Main office & production

You require assistance for processes of contract packaging, logistics service or other services? You have very special requirements to be met by a service provider?
We'll be pleased to help you draw up and implement an individual approach customized to your requirements.

To achieve this, we are ready to invest in new machine technology so as to implement your requests and requirements economically and in top quality.

Make use of our assistance to simplify your production and shipment process. You will save resources and have a competent partner at your side.

Benefit from more than 50 years of experience in the field of contract packaging and co-packaging.

Call us or write us an e-mail. We will respond to your request immediately and find a solution together with you.

Managing Director
Reinhard Stegemann

Phone:
+49 25 71 - 93 91 -0

E-mail:
Info@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Reinhard Stegemann
Managing Director
Reinhard Stegemann
Managing Director/Chief Marketing Officer
Henry Stegemann

Phone:
+49 25 71 – 93 91 -14

E-mail:
henry-stegemann@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Henry Stegemann
Managing Director/Chief Marketing Officer
Henry Stegemann
Managing Director/Chief Operation Officer
Charly Stegemann

Phone:
+49 2571 9391-17

E-mail:
charly-stegemann@stepack.de

Managing Director/Chief Operation Officer
Charly Stegemann
Company officer/Quality management
Jürgen Sundermann

Phone:
+49 25 71 - 93 91 -12

E-mail:
juergen-sundermann@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Jürgen Sundermann
Company officer/Quality management
Jürgen Sundermann
Company officer/Sales
Andreas Hoffmann

Phone:
+49 25 71 - 93 91-46

E-mail:
andreas-hoffmann@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Andreas Hoffmann
Company officer/Sales
Andreas Hoffmann
Reception desk/Back Office
Nina Brinkmann

Phone:
+49 25 71 - 93 91 -0

E-mail:
Info@stepack.de

Nina Brinkmann
Reception desk/Back Office
Nina Brinkmann
Qualified Person in compliance with Section14 Pharmaceutical Products Act
Dr. Uta Birgitta Soetebeer

Phone:
+49 25 71 – 93 91 -41

E-mail:
uta-soetebeer@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Dr. Uta Birgitta Soetebeer
Qualified Person
Dr. Uta Birgitta Soetebeer
GMP compliance
Nancy Fricke

Phone:
+49 25 71 – 93 91 -18

E-mail:
nancy-fricke@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Nancy Fricke
GMP compliance
Nancy Fricke
Personnel management
Alf Jehnichen

Phone:
+49 25 71 - 93 91 -25

E-mail:
lohnbuchhaltung@stepack.de ​​​​​​​

Personnel management
Alf Jehnichen
Head of Logistics
Mario Hrestak

Phone:
+49 25 71 – 93 91 -53

E-mail:
mario-hrestak@stepack.de

Sascha Johanshon
Head of Logistics
Sascha Johanshon
Management for pharmaceutical quality control
Mariele Lehmann

Phone:
+49 25 71 – 93 91 -43

E-mail:
mariele-lehmann@stepack.de

[Translate to English:] Mariele Lehmann
Management for pharmaceutical quality control
Mariele Lehmann

Advertising material storage / e-commerce / returns processing

Advertising material processing /e-commerce
Swetlana Funk

Phone:
+49 25 71 – 58 86 82 -0

E-mail:
swetlana-funk@stepack.de

Swetlana Funk
Advertising material processing /e-commerce
Swetlana Funk
Advertising material processing /e-commerce
Zeinab Ajaj

Phone:
+49 25 71 – 58 86 82 -0

E-mail:
zeinab-ajaj@stepack.de

Zeinab Ajaj
Advertising material processing /e-commerce
Zeinab Ajaj
[Translate to English:] Stegemann Lohnverpackung

Contact

us

Customer feedback

"When the going gets tough we know that you always find a solution for us."

(One of the twenty largest pharmaceutical research companies)

"Many thanks for the careful examination."

(One of the 10 largest German manufacturers of veterinary medicinal products)

"Many thanks for your fast response."

(A medium-sized pharmaceutical company with 250 employees)