Certified

and tested

Your highly-efficient partner

customer satisfaction
Customer
satisfaction

As a competent and reliable packaging service provider for co-packing we meet demanding customer requirements 100 percent, which enables us to achieve maximum customer satisfaction.

reliability
Always
reliable

Our confirmed delivery dates are fixed — since absolute punctuality is part of our standard and goes without saying. This also means that we respect and implement the principles of ethical and social sustainability.

quality
Perfect
quality

Quality-oriented thinking and professional action — that's us. It is our goal to satisfy our customers with our perfected and consistently high product and service quality. We always offer full performance at fair prices.

flexibility
High
flexibility

High flexibility in both production and storage avoids staff shortages and warehousing bottlenecks, increases the efficiency and provides for greater stability. Short decision-making channels are driving factors for promptness and flexibility in the day-to-day business.

maximum transparency
Maximum
transparency

We're absolutely reliable when it comes to the promises and statements that we make. This makes us a trustworthy and transparent partner at our customers' side — a partner who delivers top-quality products.

Full service
Full
service

Order picking, packaging, storage, shipment — we are your efficient full-service provider in the field of co-packing. Enjoy the benefits offered by financial advantages through outsourcing and enjoy our comprehensive range of services.

customer satisfaction
Customer
satisfaction

As a competent and reliable packaging service provider for co-packing we meet demanding customer requirements 100 percent, which enables us to achieve maximum customer satisfaction.

maximum transparency
Maximum
transparency

We're absolutely reliable when it comes to the promises and statements that we make. This makes us a trustworthy and transparent partner at our customers' side — a partner who delivers top-quality products.

flexibility
High
flexibility

High flexibility in both production and storage avoids staff shortages and warehousing bottlenecks, increases the efficiency and provides for greater stability. Short decision-making channels are driving factors for promptness and flexibility in the day-to-day business.

quality
Perfect
quality

Quality-oriented thinking and professional action — that's us. It is our goal to satisfy our customers with our perfected and consistently high product and service quality. We always offer full performance at fair prices.

reliability
Always
reliable

Our confirmed delivery dates are fixed — since absolute punctuality is part of our standard and goes without saying. This also means that we respect and implement the principles of ethical and social sustainability.

Full service
Full
service

Order picking, packaging, storage, shipment — we are your efficient full-service provider in the field of co-packing. Enjoy the benefits offered by financial advantages through outsourcing and enjoy our comprehensive range of services.

Customer feedback

"Allow me to express my cordial thanks for the excellent cooperation with you in the past years.
Facing all challenges together with you has been so much fun.  Actually, it was even somewhat "frightening" at times to see what you and your colleagues can set in motion and what you have accomplished for us.
Your motto is: "Impossible" is not an option! You have made everything possible, simply everything…I've never had any other business partner with whom I was allowed to share such a fair, cooperative and friendly relationship as with you.

For this I'd like to express my heartfelt thanks! THANK YOU."


(A pharmaceutical family business with more than 47,000 employees)

Very good — thank you for the temperature recordings enclosed! At this point I'd like to give my compliments to your whole team! It's lovely to know that we are coping with everything so professionally and well!
Many thanks & our best wishes to Greven

A warm "thank you"! Congratulations on your commitment which I can always rely on.


(A company for luxury beauty brands, which is represented in 40 countries)

"I have to give my compliments to your company. If we're able to maintain this level, we'll have plenty of good times ahead with you.
The pallets are packed perfectly, loading runs smoothly, excellent communication.

Again, huge congratulations on a job well done to all persons involved."


(A medium-sized manufacturer of corrugated boards with 5 business locations in Germany)

Zertifiziert

und geprĂĽft

Ihr leistungsstarker Partner

Kundenzufriedenheit
Kunden-
Zufriedenheit

Als kompetenter und zuverlässiger Verpackungsdienstleister für Copacking erfüllen wir anspruchsvolle Kundenwünsche zu 100 % und erreichen damit eine größtmögliche Kundenzufriedenheit.

Zuverlässigkeit
Immer
Zuverlässig

Unsere zugesagten Liefertermine sind sicher – denn eine absolute Termintreue gehört bei uns zum Standard und ist selbstverständlich. Dazu zählt auch, dass wir die Prinzipien der ethischen und sozialen Nachhaltigkeit achten und durchsetzen.

Qualität
Optimale
Qualität

Qualitätsorientiertes Denken und fachmännisches Handeln zeichnet uns aus. Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Kunden mit einer ausgereiften und gleichbleibend hohen Produkt- und Dienstleistungsqualität zufriedenzustellen. Wir bieten immer volle Leistung zu fairen Preisen.

Flexibilität
Hohe
Flexibilität

Eine hohe Flexibilität sowohl im Bereich der Produktion als auch im Bereich der Lagerung vermeidet Personal- und Lagerengpässe, erhöht die Effizienz und sorgt für mehr Stabilität. Kurze Entscheidungswege forcieren Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität im täglichen Geschäft.

Lupe
Beste
Transparenz

In unseren getätigten Zusicherungen und Aussagen sind wir absolut zuverlässig. Damit haben Kunden mit uns einen verlässlichen und transparenten Partner an ihrer Seite, der qualitativ einwandfreie Ware liefert.

Full Service
Full
Service

Kommissionierung, Konfektionierung, Lagerung, Versand - wir sind Ihr leistungsstarker Full-Service-Anbieter im Bereich Copacking. Profitieren Sie von finanziellen Vorteilen durch Outsourcing und von unserem umfangreichen Dienstleistungsangebot.

Kundenzufriedenheit
Kunden-
Zufriedenheit

Als kompetenter und zuverlässiger Verpackungsdienstleister für Copacking erfüllen wir anspruchsvolle Kundenwünsche zu 100 % und erreichen damit eine größtmögliche Kundenzufriedenheit.

Lupe
Beste
Transparenz

In unseren getätigten Zusicherungen und Aussagen sind wir absolut zuverlässig. Damit haben Kunden mit uns einen verlässlichen und transparenten Partner an ihrer Seite, der qualitativ einwandfreie Ware liefert.

Flexibilität
Hohe
Flexibilität

Eine hohe Flexibilität sowohl im Bereich der Produktion als auch im Bereich der Lagerung vermeidet Personal- und Lagerengpässe, erhöht die Effizienz und sorgt für mehr Stabilität. Kurze Entscheidungswege forcieren Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität im täglichen Geschäft.

Qualität
Optimale
Qualität

Qualitätsorientiertes Denken und fachmännisches Handeln zeichnet uns aus. Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Kunden mit einer ausgereiften und gleichbleibend hohen Produkt- und Dienstleistungsqualität zufriedenzustellen. Wir bieten immer volle Leistung zu fairen Preisen.

Zuverlässigkeit
Immer
Zuverlässig

Unsere zugesagten Liefertermine sind sicher – denn eine absolute Termintreue gehört bei uns zum Standard und ist selbstverständlich. Dazu zählt auch, dass wir die Prinzipien der ethischen und sozialen Nachhaltigkeit achten und durchsetzen.

Full Service
Full
Service

Kommissionierung, Konfektionierung, Lagerung, Versand - wir sind Ihr leistungsstarker Full-Service-Anbieter im Bereich Copacking. Profitieren Sie von finanziellen Vorteilen durch Outsourcing und von unserem umfangreichen Dienstleistungsangebot.

Kunden Feedback

„Auf diesem Wege möchte ich mich recht herzlich für die hervorragende Zusammenarbeit in den letzten Jahren mit Ihnen bedanken.
Es hat so viel Spaß gemacht alle Herausforderungen mit Ihnen zu stemmen. Es war schon manchmal „erschreckend“ zu was Sie und Ihre KollegInnen fähig sind und was Sie für uns bewegt haben.
Es galt immer: Geht nicht — gibt es nicht! Sie haben alles möglich gemacht, wirklich alles…Mit keinem anderen Geschäftspartner habe ich eine so faire, partnerschaftliche und freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit genießen dürfen wie mit Ihnen.

Hierfür danke ich Ihnen von ganzem Herzen! DANKESCHÖN.“


(Ein pharmazeutisches Familienunternehmen mit mehr als 47.000 Mitarbeitern)

Sehr gut- danke für die beiliegenden Temperaturaufzeichnungen! An dieser Stelle einfach mal Glückwünsche an Ihr gesamtes Team! Schön zu wissen, dass wir dieses so professionell und gut im Griff haben!
Herzlichen Dank & beste GrĂĽĂźe nach Greven

Herzlichen Dank! Ein groĂźes Lob fĂĽr Ihren Einsatz, auf den ich mich immer verlassen kann.


(Ein in 40 Ländern vertretenes Unternehmen für Luxus-Beautymarken)

„Ich muss Ihr Haus auch mal loben. Wenn wir dieses Niveau so beibehalten können, dann werden wir zukünftig noch viel Spaß miteinander haben.
Die Paletten sind einwandfrei gepackt, saubere Verladung, die Kommunikation ist sehr gut.

Wie gesagt, großes Lob an die Beteiligten.“


(Ein mittelständischer Wellpappenhersteller mit 5 Standorten in Deutschland)